Linguistics


Adobe

Computational linguistics

Kelly Orasin – korasin@adobe.com


Boostability

Katie McKinlay- kmckinlay@boostability.com  800-261-1537 Ex. 7272


BYU Law School

Corpus Linguistics

David Armond – armondd@law.byu.edu 801.422.4258


Imflash

Brett Haddon – behaddon@imflash.com


inContact

InContact is a call center technology company that provides a cloud-based customer-interaction platform. Their products include interactive voice response that uses speech processing to boost efficiency.

Matthew Legare – matthew.legare@incontact.com – 801.366.2776


Inwhat Language

Jonathan Sanborn – jonathans@inwhatlanguage.com


Legally Mine

Steve Mecham – smecham@legallymineusa.com


Multi-Ling

Multi-Ling provides innovative localization solutions through an efficient streamlined translation process across several industries. They connect people together, and they might need you to help them do it.

Adam Youngfield – adam.youngfield@multiling.com


PhraseWorthy

PhraseWorthy functions as a catalyst in catch-phrase creation; it’s an amazingly accessible catalog of relationships between words both phonetically and semantically that takes any brainstorm to a whole new level.

Thad Gillespie – thad.gillespie@phraseworthy.com


Qualtrics

Sidney Hauser, Corporate Recruiter – sidneyh@qualtrics.com

Bridget Reichenbach, Corporate Recruiter – bridgetrqualtrics.com


Vox-Frontera

Automated captioned translations of English broadcasting into Spanish are made possible in real time through the technology and ongoing research of Vox-Frontera as a key player in the speech technology community.

Headquarters –  info@speechtechno.com  301-588-5095