Who’s hiring linguists?

Who’s hiring linguistics/language experts these days? The following list of companies which have language related career opportunities is provided courtesy of Everette Jordan, Donna Parrish of Multilingual Computing, Paul Chapin, and Frederick Jackson of the Interagency Language Roundtable. 

Accent Language Services http://www.accent-sweden.com/

Adams Translations Services http://www.adamsglobalization.com/about.html

ALS Translation 7 Interpreting, CLS (Corporate Language Services) http://www.alsintl.com/

Arial Translations http://www.arialtranslations.com

Appen https://appen.com/careers

Cambridge Translation Resources http://www.ctr-boston.com

Carnegie Mellon University Language Technologies Institute http://www.lti.cs.cmu.edu

Comprehensive Language Center, Inc. http://www.comlang.com

Crossroads/XJ Translation Jobs http://www.crossroadstranslation.com/contact/

Delta Translation International https://www.dicits.com/en/

Digitek / Sakhr Software Company http://www.sakhrsoft.com/

ES Bilgisayar Ltd. http://www.estr.com/

FBI https://www.fbijobs.gov/students/undergrad

Global Language Partners https://www.globallanguagepartners.com/careers

InstallShield Software Corporation http://www.installshield.com/

International Access/Ability Corporation – IAC http://iac.com/

International Software Products B.V. http://www.isp.nl/

International Translation & Publishing Ltd. (ITP) https://internationaltranslating.com/career-opportunities/

JLS Language Corporation www.jls.com

Jonckers Translation & Engineering International s.a. https://www.jonckers.com/contact/

Jubilee Tech International, Inc. www.jubilee-tech.com

Lemoine International https://lemoine-international.com/

Lingo Systems http://www.lingosys.com/

Lionbridge Technologies http://www.lionbridge.com/

Locatech http://www.locatech.de/

Luz https://www.rws.com/what-we-do/rws-life-sciences/

Microsoft https://careers.microsoft.com/us/en

MultiLing International, Inc. http://www.multiling.com/

Multilingual Technol http://www.co-tetalk.fed.us/

Pacific international http://www.pacintl.com/

Pacific Software Publishing, Inc. (PSP) http://www.pspinc.com/

Rubric, Inc. http://www.rubric.com/

Sail Labs https://www.sail-labs.com/

Satellite Station, Inc. http://www.ststation.com/

SDL International, UK https://www.sdl.com/

SimulTrans, L.L.C. http://www.simultrans.com/

Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated http://www.sykes.com/

Symbio http://www.symbiosys.com

The Language Service, Ltd. https://languageservice.at/en/

The Write Stuff http://www.writestuff.com